Find a Group Near You

Currently, we have thirteen groups across the South Region with more coming soon. If you don’t see a group in your area and are interested in joining OSG, please contact us.

141st Irregulars

Orlando, Florida

141stIrregulars

141irregulars@gmail.com

  bpsa141st_irregulars

3rd Tchefuncte

Abita Springs, Louisiana

toddebowers@gmail.com

39th Cypress

New Orleans, Louisiana

nolascouts

39thcypress@gmail.com

nolascout.weebly.com

21st Dancing Rabbit

Jackson, Mississippi





ScoutingForEveryone.JacksonMS





www.21stdancingrabbit.com





21stbadenpowell@gmail.com





21st_dancingrabbit

73rd Caldwell

Huntersville, North Carolina





73rdcaldwell





73caldwell@gmail.com

469th Blue Ridge

Asheville, North Carolina


Blue Ridge Scouts

lpace72@ymail.com

17th Black Bears

Woodbridge, Virginia

17thblackbears.com

17thblackbears@gmail.com

17thblackbears

37th Loudoun Red Foxes

Leesburg, Virginia

37redfoxes.com

37redfoxes@gmail.com

37loudounredfoxesbpsa

@37redfoxes

901st Buffalo

Bartlett, Tennessee

901Buffalo@gmail.com

53rd Barred Owls

Gainesville, Virginia

53rdbarredowls.wordpress.com

53rdbarredowls@gmail.com

80th Overmountain

Abingdon, Virginia

80thOvermountain

80thovermountain@gmail.com

107th Dogwood

Springfield, Virginia

107thdogwood@gmail.com

To learn about groups in other regions of the United States or options for starting a group or Lone Scouting, please check out the Join Us page on the National website.